What is an "Electron“?


Zoom presentation by Johannes Kühl

Date: May 8, 2021
Time: 1-3 PM CT/USA, 2 PM ET/USA+Canada, 11 AM PT/USA+Canada
and 8 PM CET/Europa time zones

Here you can visit the home page of Rudolf Steiner Branch Chicago.
For zoom registration, please click here.
For more information please contact Andrei Onegin.

Payment:
Suggested donation: $ 15.00
with paypal or credit card: https://donate.rschicago.org/
Important: Please type "J. Kuhl" on the first line of your payment application!

Course location:
USA - Online Conference
(online conferenz - in english)

What is the Earth Asking of Us?

The CLIMATE needs our CHANGE
"Climate and the Human Being - a shared history under the responsibility of humanity today"

by Prof. Dr. Meinhard Simon

Date: January 30, 2021 - and more (see below)
Time: 11:00 am PT, 02:00 pm ET and 08:00 pm CET

You can find the invitation letter here.
Here you can access the homepage and further details.
The online registration must be done via this link.

Course location:
USA - Online Conference
(online conferenz - in english)

Further dates in 2021:

  • Feb. 13 Orientation – colloquium format, discussions
  • Feb. 27 Hans-Ulrich Schmutz on cosmic rhythms
  • Mar. 30 Susanna Kümmell and Meinhard Simon on terrestrial biology 
  • Apr. 24 Anet Spengler Neff on applied agriculture
  • May. 29 Bernd Siebenhüner & Stefan Siemer on business economy
  • Jun. 26 Beate Oberdorfer & Andreas Pook on applied spiritual science
  • Jul. 24 Otto Ulrich on technology
  • Aug. 28 Stefan Ruf on psychology
  • Sep. 25 Pauline Lutz on youth
  • Oct. 23 Johannes Kuhl on spirituality